Ooh … Begitu! I see, I see …

Icon

Setelah kelayapan di internet, cari-cari info dari sana-sini dan bongkar pasang tips (terutama programming), akhirnya baru sadar … ternyata begitu caranya … [all about tricks and tips I have found during my work as programmer.]

Shirt from Zazzle.com

Sorry for not updating for such a long time. I’ve been in long slumber on programming field. Nowadays I just wonder if I should go back to programming or change direction to a new working field.

By the way, I’ve gotten a new hobby lately … surfing design sites. Just wondering, anyone could give me a feedback on which sites to start selling design without entering any competition on the sites? I mean just selling them as products. I found Zazzle.com, however I want to know more about that site.

I just checked out one shop and it looks interesting. I think I’ll try to figure things out with sites similar like this.

MetalGear graffiti Shirt from Zazzle.com.

Anyone can suggest me any urls / blogs that are talking about that site or any similar sites? Thanks for your feedback(s) through the comment form. 🙂

Filed under: design, , ,

Leave a Reply

Archives

